Skip to content

Atrium

March 10, 2010

Not having the need or desire to curb my night-owl habits while on the cruise, I spent many late hours meandering about the ship with a camera in hand. The colorful interior, filled with a beautiful array of art objects, provided me with an outlet for my usual nighttime creative urges.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Kathleen permalink
    March 10, 2010 6:49 pm

    I like everything about this photo: colors, lighting, composition, geometric design, lines… It reminds me of an op-art poster.

  2. March 13, 2010 10:50 pm

    Amazing! Is this HDR? I love the colors and your composition. It’s an exceptional image, Jim.

    • March 14, 2010 12:26 am

      No HDR on this shot. Single exposure with the camera hand-held but propped on a railing for stabilization.

  3. March 17, 2010 6:37 pm

    Amazing. I really, really, love this shot.

Leave a Reply

