Skip to content

Tandem at Twilight

March 17, 2010

After the sun had set at the motocross race I worked on getting some good action shots during the fleeting moments of deep twilight before the sky lost all color and turned black.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Kathleen permalink
    March 17, 2010 7:49 am

    Jeez, Jim, and I thought yesterday’s post was good! The top photo has the WOW factor plus!!

  2. March 17, 2010 6:35 pm

    This is the one I meant to comment on when I said, “these are stunning shots” I don’t know how I managed to comment on the previous shot when I hadn’t seen it yet. I have no idea how to delete it, so you’ll have to figure it out.

Leave a Reply

