Skip to content

Kitchen Table

March 23, 2010

Another shot from inside the home of John and Mable Ringling. These apples that were in the kitchen made an excellent still life subject.

On a separate note, today is my first day of Photoshop World activity. It’s pre-convention day today and I have a hand in organizing part of a field workshop that I’m participating in with Joe McNally and Moose Peterson. They asked that the location not be revealed publicly so I won’t mention it online until it’s over. I’ve had the pleasure of shooting and hanging out with Moose in the past and am looking forward to it again today. This will however be my first time working for/with Joe McNally, the man I personally refer to as Captain Speedlight. Yes, I am excited about it.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Kathleen permalink
    March 24, 2010 6:40 pm

    Jim, this is so good; love the shine on the apples. You know my affinity for b&w and this is simply “delicious”! I couldn’t resist … {:o)

Leave a Reply

