Skip to content

Photoshop World Rocks

March 30, 2010

Photographer, teacher, and musician, Scott Diussa joined the band to lay down a hard-hitting rendition of Neil Young’s Rockin in the Free World at the party on Wednesday night. After all of the class sessions throughout the day it was really nice to cut loose and have some fun with everyone in the evening. The social networking aspect of the event was every bit as good as the educational part. Pictured left to right are Felix Nelson, Scott Diussa, Tony Llanes, and Scott Kelby.

I was checking out Scott Kelby’s blog and found a couple of shots where I can see myself crouched in front of the stage, shooting in one and chimping in the other. They are the last 2 shots of the show on Scott’s Monday report.

More pics of the band can be seen on my other blog Music & Models

One Comment leave one →
  1. March 31, 2010 9:56 pm

    I’d have loved to have been there to hear their band.

    I love the band shot–I would never have thought to use a fish-eye–even if I had one. 🙂

Leave a Reply

