Skip to content

Late Night Learning with Zack Arias

March 31, 2010

Without a doubt, seeing Zack teach during the regular sessions as well as hanging out with him after hours was one of the best things about attending Photoshop World for me. He is down to earth, honest, ego-free, and willing to spill his guts about damn near anything. He is in touch with the reality of what emerging photographers are faced with in today’s market. He sat up until 3:15 a.m. with myself and a few of my friends on Wednesday night and I learned as much at the bar that night with him as I did during the entire rest of the conference. Zack’s blog

One Comment leave one →
  1. March 31, 2010 9:54 pm

    There’s something about photographers; even the famous ones, that keep them real. No uppity attitudes; I’ve never met one that refused to answer a question, or worse yet, refused to talk about photography. I guess artists are of a different breed–thank God!

    I like the nice, down to earth feel of this shot, Jim. It looks and sounds like you had the time of your life at Photoshop World.

Leave a Reply

