Skip to content

It’s a Beautiful Morning

April 6, 2010

It looks that way anyway. The air was filled with invisible pollen though, my personal nemesis. Once again it’s that time of year when the pollen count skyrockets and I’m in misery thanks my severe allergies. It really was a beautiful morning and I wanted to go out with some of my ballooning buddies so I took a double dose of allergy meds, grabbed a camera and headed out. After all of the years that I’ve been involved in ballooning I have taken so many photos that I hardly take any more these days. This particular morning however provided some especially nice photo ops and I’m really glad that I got drugged up and dragged myself out.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Kathleen permalink
    April 6, 2010 7:40 am

    Oh, Jim, this is so cool!!!!!!! I love the balloon reflections in the pond and, of course their colors!! Excellent composition in every respect!!!

Leave a Reply

