Skip to content

Colorful Corridor

April 12, 2010

I really liked the receding perspective and the multitude of colors in this shopping center. This was taken a while back when I was in St. Augustine. I’m posting some less-than-recent images right now. I haven’t been out much lately doing any personal work because as always happens this time of year, I am keeping myself cooped up indoors to avoid the pollen. My allergies are terrible this time of year. On the up side, I have been able to accomplish a few important things while stuck in the house, like taxes. Thankfully the real estate photography and teaching I’ve been doing lately have kept me mostly indoors. At least I am posting fresh material over on my real estate site.

I am starting to get cabin fever and am really looking forward to getting outside and shooting. I plan on going to the big air show in Lakeland on Saturday to fly hot air balloons with my pals and photograph all the cool antique and military aircraft on the flight line. I’m hoping the pollen count starts to to reduce by then.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

