Skip to content

Shape, Color, Contrast

April 19, 2010

Whenever I get on a sailboat my eyes are always drawn to the sails. I am fascinated by their sweeping curves and their bright white color crisply standing out against a deep blue sky. It is one of the more relaxing types of photography that I find myself able to do on occasion.

Now for something different I have a new post on one of my other sites showing a complete HDR shoot of a residential property that I did for a local agent last week.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

