Skip to content

Better Living Through Chemistry

April 30, 2010

Most of the shots I posted this week were taken in St. Augustine a while back and so was this. Once I started looking through the shots from that trip I kept finding stuff worth putting here. This is a shot taken inside of the oldest drug store in the country which is located in St Augustine. It is photogenic for sure but all of the reflections in the glass in that place were certainly tricky to deal with.

On a different subject, The news of Tyra Sanchez winning season 2 of RuPaul’s Drag Race prompted me to post some additional material from our shoot over on my Musicians & Models site.

One Comment leave one →
  1. May 1, 2010 4:49 pm

    That is so cool, Jim. I’m surprised you didn’t post it in sepia or black and white. I can never quite guess what you’re going to do next. LOL.

    I really MUST take a trip to St Augustine one of these days; even if it means going alone. It seems whenever one of our groups go, I have to work, or I’m on vacation, etc. Maybe I should just bite the bullet and go.

Leave a Reply

