Skip to content

Twilight in the Desert

May 7, 2010

So it would appear that there is a consensus since I made the remark yesterday that I could indeed use a vacation. Oh well, can’t afford one right now but if I had the option you know I would be headed here.

Meanwhile I posted some new pics over on the musicians & models site that are a bit on the artistic side.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Kathleen permalink
    May 7, 2010 6:55 am

    In keeping with the caption for yesterday’s photograph, you could have named this one “Gimme a Ticket for a Plane Ride” … {:o)

  2. Kathleen permalink
    May 7, 2010 7:14 am

    Ooops! Should have said “Gimme a Ticket on an Airplane” … no coffee yet…

    • May 7, 2010 11:24 am

      I’m halfway finished with my coffee at the moment so at least I’m keen enough to remember The Letter by the Box Tops. It’s a classic.

  3. Kathleen permalink
    May 7, 2010 12:35 pm

    Joe Cocker rules!!! {:o)

Leave a Reply

