Skip to content

Horseplay

May 24, 2010

My family and I went to visit some old friends this weekend. They used to live in Tampa and when they did we boarded our horse at their barn. Now they live a fair distance away but we still make the trip out to visit several times a year. I know you have seen a few pictures that I have posted here in the past of their horse Gracie who has an especially close bond with me. This weekend I captured her with the camera while she was in a rambunctious mood, cavorting gleefully around the property.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Kathleen permalink
    May 24, 2010 7:21 am

    Jim, this photo of Gracie is absolutely breathtaking! You captured her perfectly!! This is my favorite of your recent posts.

Leave a Reply

