Skip to content

Pride in a Job Well Done

June 9, 2010

We have a small herd of cats at our house but only one of them is actually mine. His name is Screech and he is the most mischievous one of the bunch. Recently while unloading groceries we set  a case of bathroom tissue down on the floor in the back room and then continued to unpack other things in the kitchen before going back to put it away. When I came back to deal with it I found that my boy had already undertaken the task of opening up the case and removing the rolls. He seemed to be very pleased with his handiwork and I couldn’t resist grabbing a snapshot of him.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Kathleen permalink
    June 15, 2010 3:41 pm

    Screech is beautiful and what a sweetie!! Look at that expression “Who me???” I remember you telling me about this escapade of his. Glad I finally got to meet him! {:o)

Leave a Reply

