Skip to content

Green Bicycle Detail

June 28, 2010

It rained the other night while I was at my studio so I stole a few minutes for some personal shooting. I can’t ever fight the urge to shoot in the rain. It was coming down pretty hard and it only took a few minutes for me to get fairly wet. With the weather being so uncomfortably hot lately that actually wasn’t a bad thing at all. I got cooled off and satisfied my creative cravings at the same time.

I also posted a few behind-the-scenes shots from an event at the studio over on my Musicians & Models site.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Kathleen permalink
    June 28, 2010 4:33 pm

    A bike and rain … Who could ask for more? {:o) I’m so glad you had time for personal shooting even if it was in the rain, which, I know, you enjoy.

  2. June 28, 2010 9:34 pm

    Everytime it rains, I think of you. I just know you’re out there shooting something wonderful. Love you green bike with all the drops on the crossbar (I don’t know what it’s called). The colors of the background seem to harmonize with the green of the bike. Beautiful!

Leave a Reply

