Skip to content

Mountain Meadow

July 16, 2010

I just took a vacation. A short mental vacation as I worked on this image to post it here today. I’m pretty tired out from a long week and I plan on working through the weekend in an effort to make some progress on my expanding list of projects. A little visual detour in the meantime is just what the doctor ordered.

One Comment leave one →
  1. July 17, 2010 11:18 am

    Love it all! I like the reflections, color pallet and the light. Nice shot, Jim.

Leave a Reply

