Skip to content

Wedged In

August 17, 2010

I taught a night photography workshop here a while back and I because I was so involved with helping students I didn’t really take any photos myself. One of the people attending the workshop pointed out this vantage point to me and I made a mental note to come back some time at twilight and combine the strong graphic elements with the vibrant colors of the mixed lighting. I always like the opportunity to work a strong triangle into a shot and as triangles go, this one isn’t too shabby.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

