Skip to content

Albuquerque Sunrise

August 26, 2010

Well I’m a month away from guiding another photo tour out west and now that all arrangements are finalized I’m letting myself look forward to it. This is a shot I made at the balloon fiesta on the last tour.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Nancy Hayden permalink
    August 28, 2010 7:51 am

    This is THE best balloon festival/fiesta shot I’ve ever seen. The creative combination of what to shoot and the color/light is stunning.

    • August 28, 2010 3:26 pm

      Thanks Nancy,

      I’ve spent so much time around balloons that I’m pretty picky these days about composing and shooting them. This is the type of thing that I keep a constant lookout for when I’m at an event like this

Leave a Reply

