Skip to content

Product Evaluation

September 3, 2010

A fellow photographer that I meet up with once in a while has been designing and manufacturing a strobist lighting accessory that’s pretty cool. I have had one of the first prototypes for a while now and have found it to be pretty versatile and convenient. So much so that I keep it in my truck most of the time so that it’s always handy. I officially tested a first-run production model last night to provide feedback and images for him to use. This is one of the test shots I made while using it last night. I am being vague about the details of the device because the product isn’t officially available for purchase yet but the website for it is close to launching. I’ll provide more info here once everything is official. You may wind up seeing some sample images and possibly a testimonial from me on the website once it’s on-line.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

