Skip to content

I Love Adobe

September 17, 2010

As you can see, I’m referring to mud, not the company that sells us software like Lightroom and Photoshop even though their stuff is at least as awesome as mud. The texture and shapes of adobe are a constant source of compositional inspiration for me when I’m lucky enough to be around it. Ten days from now I will be out west guiding another photo tour and will spending a fair amount of time lurking in places like this with a camera in hand.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Kathleen permalink
    September 17, 2010 8:24 am

    Excellent composition, Jim; amazing texture and detail! Photos such as this take me back to NM.

Leave a Reply

