Skip to content

Awesome Abstract

December 9, 2010

While out shooting with my daughter a while ago (it only happens occasionally but I always enjoy when we can spend time together with our cameras) we happened to be next to the river at sunset. The water’s surface was nice and wavy, distorting the reflections of the tall buildings into fantastic patterns. We both shot many variations of the scene and they all are very interesting to look at. The thing that grabbed my attention in this one was the appearance of a face within the reflections. Can you see it?

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Kathleen permalink
    December 9, 2010 8:25 am

    Cool shot and I like the processing. Yes, I see the face!

  2. Angela permalink
    December 9, 2010 9:26 am

    I accidentally wiped out my memory card. I’m really mad.

    • December 9, 2010 11:08 am

      Angela – good news: I have that card backed up on my laptop so I have all of your original files from that shoot. I can copy them on a disk for you.

Leave a Reply

