Skip to content

If I Knew You Were Comin’ I’d’ve Baked a Cake

December 15, 2010

It’s been a busy week already filling print orders for the holidays and teaching classes. Through the magic of the internet I have even been teaching some classes to folks thousands of miles away on the west coast. I have a couple of shoots scheduled to wind up the week along with the holiday meeting of the Tampa Bay Camera Club. Now that I am President I have been fitting some priority projects for the club into my schedule as well, not the least of which being the club’s new web site. I’m already looking forward to the weekend when I can catch up on some rest.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Kathleen permalink
    December 15, 2010 7:25 am

    Nice lighting, Jim.

Leave a Reply

