Skip to content

Red and Green

December 24, 2010

So I’m pretty caught up with work for clients now and have turned my attention to the holidays. With Christmas in my subconscious as I began browsing through material from the recent NM trip I noticed there were some images in there that didn’t exactly have a holiday theme but certainly were strong in the dominant colors associated with Christmas. Here are a few of them.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Kathleen permalink
    December 24, 2010 8:05 am

    Great shots and I absolutely love the peppers!! Merry Christmas, Jim. I am so glad you are taking time for yourself to relax, sleep, and enjoy.

Leave a Reply

