Skip to content

Quick Holiday Post

December 25, 2010

Even when relaxing in the company of family for the holidays I still keep a camera handy and like grabbing a few shots here and there. Surprisingly, even though I am enjoying a lot of family time right now I have managed to cross a few items off of my to-do list that have been on the back burner for a while. I guess it’s that sense of preparing for a new year that’s driving me. I have some plans for the near future and I’m eager to get everything caught up and organized in preparation. Hopefully all of you who read my journal are enjoying the season and looking forward to bright prospects in 2011 as well.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Kathleen permalink
    December 28, 2010 8:08 am

    Speaking of associations, I meant to leave this post that the ornament looks like a red eye to me.

Leave a Reply

